Saturday, March 25, 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

The Top 40 from March 18 to 24

VA - The Top 40 from March 18 to 24. [2017] [Mp3] [320 Kbps] [MEGA-UL]

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Sunday, March 5, 2017

The Top 40 from March 04 to March 10


 VA - The Top 40 from March 04 to March 10 [2017] [Mp3] [320 Kbps] [MEGA-UL]

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Sunday, February 19, 2017

The 40 Principals from the 18th to the 24th of February

VA - The 40 Principals from the 18th to the 24th of February. [2017] [Mp3] [320 Kbps] [MEGA-UL]

Saturday, February 11, 2017

The 40 Principals from February 11 to 17

VA - The 40 Principals from February 11 to 17. [2017] [Mp3] [320 Kbps] [MEGA-UL]

Saturday, February 4, 2017

The Top 40 from 04 to February 10

 VA - The Top 40 from 04 to February 10. [2017] [Mp3] [320 Kbps] [MEGA-UL]

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Monday, January 23, 2017

The 40 Principals from January 21 to 27

VA - The 40 Principals from January 21 to 27. [2017] [Mp3] [320 Kbps] [MEGA-UL]

Saturday, January 14, 2017

The Top 40 from January 14 to 20

VA - The Top 40 from January 14 to 20. [2016] [Mp3] [320 Kbps] [MEGA-UL]

Saturday, January 7, 2017

The Top 40 from January 7 to 13

VA - Los 40 Principales del 07 al 13 de Enero.[2016][Mp3][320 Kbps][MEGA-UL]

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

The 40 Principals from January 31 to 06

VA - The 40 Principals from January 31 to 06 [2016] [Mp3] [320 Kbps] [MEGA-UL]

Monday, December 26, 2016

The 40 Principals from December 24 to 30

VA - The 40 Principals from December 24 to 30. [2016] [Mp3] [320 Kbps] [MEGA-UL]

Sunday, December 18, 2016

The 40 Principals from December 17 to 23

VA - The 40 Principals from December 17 to 23. [2016] [Mp3] [320 Kbps] [MEGA-UL]

Saturday, December 10, 2016

The 40 Principals from December 10 to 16.

VA - The 40 Principals from December 10 to 16. [2016] [Mp3] [320 Kbps] [MEGA-UL]

Sunday, December 4, 2016

The 40 Principals from 03 to 09 December

VA - The 40 Principals from 03 to 09 December [2016] [Mp3] [320 Kbps] [MEGA-Ul]


Saturday, December 3, 2016

Kung Fu Panda 3

Kung Fu Panda 3. [2016] [DVD5] [PAL] [Spanish-English] [Animation] [4.3GB] [UL]

Friday, December 2, 2016

Zootropolis

Zootropolis. [2016] [DVD5] [PAL] [English-Spanish] [Animation] [4.3GB] [UL]

Sunday, November 27, 2016

The 40 Principals from 26 to 02 December

VA - The 40 Principals from 26 to 02 December [2016] [Mp3] [320 Kbps] [MEGA-UL]

Sunday, November 20, 2016

The 40 Principals from November 19 to 25

VA - The 40 Principals from November 19 to 25. [2016] [Mp3] [320 Kbps] [MEGA-UL]

Saturday, November 12, 2016

The 40 Principals from November 12 to 18

VA - The 40 Principals from November 12 to 18. [2016] [Mp3] [320 Kbps] [MEGA-UL]

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Top 40 from 05 to 11 November

VA - Top 40 from 05 to 11 November [2016] [Mp3] [320 Kbps] [MEGA-UL].

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016

Top 40 from 22 to 28 October

VA - Top 40 from 22 to 28 October [2016] [Mp3] [320 Kbps] [MEGA-UL].